Home / Delve into the Depths in the Kobold Blog / Nebula Awards Eligibility

Nebula Awards Eligibility

Nebula Awards Eligibility

Did you know the prestigious Nebula Awards now have a “Best Game Writing” category?

With the award entering its second year, Kobold Press would like to present the following books for consideration.

Best Game Writing

Courts of the Shadow Fey” by Wolfgang Baur and Dan Dillon (published March, 2019)

Tales of the Old Margreve” by Wolfgang Baur, Matt Corley, Jon Sawatsky, and James Introcaso (published May, 2019)

If you have enjoyed one or more of these works and believe they are of award calibre, then Kobold Press would be delighted to be nominated!

Nomination Eligibility

If you are an Active, Lifetime Active, Associate, or Lifetime Associate member of the SFWA, and not the Writer, Editor, Agent, or Publisher (sorry Kobolds!), then nominations can be made at the following page.

All nominations must be made by February 15, 2020, 11:59pm PST.

Thank you again from all at Kobold Press for supporting us!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join The Kobold Courier


Be like Swolbold. Stay up to date with the newest Kobold Press news and updates delivered to your inbox twice a month.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Scroll to Top